Aegli Zappiou - Athens
Evangelos Venizelos
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs
Gikas A. Hardouvelis
Minister of Finance of the Hellenic Republic
Nikos Dendias
Minister for Development and Competitiveness
Michalis Chrisochoidis
Minister for Infrastructure, Transport and Networks
Miltiadis Varvitsiotis
Minister of Marine and Aegean
Makis Papageorgiou
Deputy Minister of Environment, Energy and Climate Change
Stavros Theodorakis
Head of the party's "The River"
Dr. Ioannis L. Tsipouridis
Chairman, ΕΛΕΤΑΕΝ (Hellenic Wind Energy Association)
Dr. Antonios Giannopoulos
Head of Marketing & Communications, Corallia
Wolfgang Biedermann
Managing Director of H.I.G. Capital
Dr. Theodoros Tsakiris
Assistant Professor for Geopolitics of Hydrocarbons, University of Nicosia
Philipp Brinkmann
Co-founder and CEO of Travelplanet24/Tripsta
George A. Vernicos
Αrthouros Zervos
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Public Power Corporation and Public Power Corporation Renewables, Greece
Michael J. Maillis
Chairman of the BoD M.J. Maillis Group
Mathios Rigas
Chairman & CEO, Oil & GasOil & Gas
Nikolaos D. Philippas
Professor, University of Piraeus
Department of Business Administration
George Stefanopoulos
General Manager, Association of Mobile Telephony Companies (EEKT)
Martina Lübon
Director CeBIT
Aristos Doxiadis
Partner, JEREMIE Openfund II
Pantelis Capros
Professor of Energy Economics and Business Research at the National Technical University of Athens.
Miltos Aslanoglou
Greek Regulatory Authority for Energy
Giannis Papadopoulos
Co founder and CEO Attica Ventures
Konstantinos Athanassiadis
Chairman ESEPIE
Miltos Kambourides
Founder and Managing Partner of Dolphin Capital
Dr. Giorgos Stamtsis
General Manager of the Hellenic Association of Independent Power Producers
Dr Anastasios Garis
Chairman & CEO, ΛΑΓΗΕ Α.Ε
Yiannis Yiarentis
Chairman, ΑΔΜΗΕ
Dr Peter Schoof
Ambassador of the Federal Republic of Germany to the Greek Republic
Dr.-Ing. Lambis Tassakos
Founder & CTO Inos Automationssoftware GmbH
Loukas Pilitsis
Head of the Piraeus Venture Capital and Private Equity Group(VC-PE Group), Chief Executive Officer of Piraeus Equity Advisors
Georgios Alex Tsakiris
President of the Hellenic Chamber of Hotels
Spyros Bellas
Directorate of Petroleum Affairs, Ministry of the Environment, Energy and Climate Change
Ioannis Bras
Chairman & Managing Director of the Heraklion Port Authority S.A., Vice-chairman of Hellenic Ports Association
Christofer Kaparounakis
Vice-chairman, Greek National Tourism Organization (GNTO)
Antonis Kontoleon
Mechanical-Electrical Engineer NTUA, Energy Consultant, Μember of UNICEN board (Energy Intensive Industries Union),Member of Energy team of SEV (Hellenic federation of enterprises)
Antonis Metaxas
Lecturer of EU Law at the University of Athens,Vis. Professor of Energy law at the International Hellenic University, Managing Partner of Law Firm Metaxas & Associates
Eleni Polychronopoulou
Executive Vice President of Environmental Protection Engineering SA.
Emil Yiannopoulos
PwC Markets & Strategy Leader
Dimitris Gatsonis
Senior Executive of HOCHTIEF Solutions S.A., Germany and CEO of Aegean Motorway S.A.
Stratos Simopoulos
General secretary of public works
Lautsprecher für Parallele Veranstaltungen
Diomidis Spinellis
Professor in the Department of Management Science and Technology Athens University of Economics,
Director of the Laboratory of Information Technologies and Systems Administration (ISTLab) and Team Software Engineering and Security (SENSE).
Nektarios Koziris
Professor of Computer Systems and Architectures Major / High Performance in the School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, NTUA and Deputy Chairman ΕΔΕΤ Α.Ε.
Andreas Drymiotis
Founder, President and CEO of "Delta Informatics"
In Zusammenarbeit mit
Mit der Unterstützung von
Parallele Workshops
Teilnehmende Organisationen